Oct 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1193 Drive Thru Blessing of the Animals https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/drive-thru-blessing-of-the-animals/?event_date=2020-10-03&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-03
    03 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1191 St. Francis Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/breathing-under-water-book-discussion-group/?event_date=2020-10-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-04
    04 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 113 Celtic Even Song  streamed live on Facebook https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/celtic-even-song-streamed-live-on-facebook/?event_date=2020-10-11&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-11
    11 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1774 12 Step of Recovery Meditation and Yoga Sequence. https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/12-step-of-recovery-meditation-and-yoga-sequence/?event_date=2020-10-17&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-17
    17 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1790 Morning Prayer Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/morning-prayer-service/?event_date=2020-10-18&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-18
    18 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1795 Peace Path and Retreat Work Day https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/peace-path-and-retreat-work-day/?event_date=2020-10-24&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-24
    24 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1778 Sunday Evensong Premier Event on Facebook at 5:00 p.m. https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/sunday-evensong-premier-event-on-facebook-at-500-p-m/?event_date=2020-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-25
    25 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1792 Evening Prayer Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/evening-prayer-service/?event_date=2020-10-25&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-25
    25 Oct, 2020
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 1796 Meditation with the Trees around the Fire pit https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/meditation-with-the-trees-around-the-fire-pit/?event_date=2020-10-30&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2020-10-30
    30 Oct, 2020

Book your tickets

Currently Temenos is open for small day gatherings. It is closed for overnight retreats until 2021. We welcome inquiries. Click Here to Learn More .