May 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2341 “Wild Church” with the Outdoor Chaplain https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/wild-church-with-the-outdoor-chaplain/?event_date=2022-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-01
    01 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2434 “awakening” Sunday Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/awakening-sunday-service/?event_date=2022-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-01
    01 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2433 *Cancelled* Sound Healing with Suzanne Jackson https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/sound-healing-with-suzanne-jackson-2/?event_date=2022-05-01&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-01
    01 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2406 Mark Kroos in concert https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/mark-kroos-in-concert/?event_date=2022-05-04&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-04
    04 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2339 Kundalini Yoga and Meditation with Satya Dass https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/kundalini-yoga-and-meditation-with-satya-dass/?event_date=2022-05-05&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-05
    05 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2451 “valleys and gardens” Sunday Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/valleys-and-gardens-sunday-service/?event_date=2022-05-08&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-08
    08 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2458 Kundalini Yoga and Meditation with Satya Dass https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/kundalini-yoga-and-meditation-with-satya-dass-2/?event_date=2022-05-12&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-12
    12 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2477 Grief Group “Speaking Grief” hosted by Living Leaves https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/grief-group-speaking-grief-hosted-by-living-leaves/?event_date=2022-05-14&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-14
    14 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2475 “zenith” Sunday Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/zenith-sunday-service/?event_date=2022-05-15&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-15
    15 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2458 Kundalini Yoga and Meditation with Satya Dass https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/kundalini-yoga-and-meditation-with-satya-dass-2/?event_date=2022-05-19&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-19
    19 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2397 “Wild Church” with the Outdoor Chaplain https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/wild-church-with-the-outdoor-chaplain-2/?event_date=2022-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-22
    22 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2519 “parallel” Sunday Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/parallel-sunday-service/?event_date=2022-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-22
    22 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2504 Wonder Walk – Dedication to Rev. Christine Campbell https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/wonder-walk-dedication-to-rev-christine-campbell/?event_date=2022-05-22&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-22
    22 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2458 Kundalini Yoga and Meditation with Satya Dass https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/kundalini-yoga-and-meditation-with-satya-dass-2/?event_date=2022-05-26&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-26
    26 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2442 Yoga of 12 Step Recovery with Satya Dass https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/yoga-of-12-step-recovery-with-satya-dass-4/?event_date=2022-05-27&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-27
    27 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2502 Drum Circle with Jennifer Lipski https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/drum-circle-with-jennifer-lipski/?event_date=2022-05-28&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-28
    28 May, 2022
  • 0 Temenos Retreat and Sanctuary All Booked All Booked All Booked 2397 “Wild Church” with the Outdoor Chaplain https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/wild-church-with-the-outdoor-chaplain-2/?event_date=2022-05-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-29
    29 May, 2022
  • 0 All Booked All Booked All Booked 2522 “one” Sunday Service https://www.temenoscommunity.org/event/one-sunday-service/?event_date=2022-05-29&reg=1 https://www.paypal.com/cgi-bin/webscr 2022-05-29
    29 May, 2022

Book your tickets